play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

Here at Mercia Motors our professional team strives to deliver a friendly & helpful service to all of our valued customers. We offer informed, honest advice along with a transparent, no-pressure sales approach.

But don't just take our word for it, please check out what our verified customers have taken their time to write about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and reassuring. We bought our car from a distance and they were very understanding.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 12/05/21

    Thank you for the kind recommendation Heather. We always do our upmost to offer an efficient, transparent and professional service and it's great that shone through with you buying experience and you enjoyed our home delivery service. All the team very much hope you're loving the new Kuga.


  • 5

    M4 purchase

    By Kapil S on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had always wanted an M4 - this was my dream car. Having seen the car on autotrader, I spoke to Adam, who was very friendly. Unfortunately my car had a fault with the start stop function. Adam was very helpful and agreed to take the car back and get the fault rectified. I didn't have my car for 2 weeks as it was a slightly more complicated fault, but Adam kept me up to date and Mercia took full responsibility to sort out the fault. I didn't give 5 stars due to the fault marring the otherwise great experience, but the after sales support was superb. Thanks to Adam/Mercia for making sure this issue was resolved. I love the car


  • 5

    Recommended

    By rob T on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional throughout. Very happy with the car and the service. Will certainly be coming back in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 01/04/21

    Hi Rob, Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Also don't forgot to use your loyalty vouchers for the next service and Mot with you being a local customer to ourselves.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark T on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a cracking Chrysler from theses guys A brilliant service for a fair price , Really nice staff

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/03/21

    Thank you Mark for your 5 star review , We are pleased that you are enjoying the new car and have received a great service from us. This was a very clean example that you purchased and will make a fantastic wedding car for your business. Thank you again Mark and we look forward to dealing with you in the future.


  • 5

    Click & Collect works much better than I thought.

    By nigel S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged vehicles - process is extremely smooth. Pleased with both sides of the deal. I now have another excellent purchase from Mercia. Thanks To all the team.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/03/21

    Thank you Nigel for your 5 star review, You are a very loyal customer to us whether it be purchasing a car or having it serviced by us. Our team work very hard to keep your experience as smooth and seamless as possible. We hope you are enjoying the new car and the Mercia motors team would like to give you another big thankyou and we all look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By JOSH G on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Mercia! Would recommend to anyone for buying a used car! Thanks for all your help again.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 23/03/21

    Thank you Josh for your 5 star review and being a loyal customer to us. We're thrilled that you love your stunning C63 Amg and look forward to seeing you and the car again in the future.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for better.

    By tom K on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Sales team were fantastic, they talked me through the whole process, as a first time buyer he made it simple and easy to understand

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/03/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Tom. We're really happy to see you've had a seamless purchase with ourselves and it was made as straight forward as possible in these challenging time. We hope you enjoy your Seat.


  • 5

    Very impressed and covid safe. We love our new bmw

    By Dean S on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top end service. Adam was very good. No pressure and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/02/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Dean! we're really pleased you we're happy with our "no pressure" way of working, we always believe in being upfront and transparent when dealing with our clients, also the fact you felt safe in these tough times with our COVID ways of working is paramount as the team want everyone to feel safe when purchasing from us. You've got yourself a gorgeous 435d BMW Dean and we hope you enjoy it for many months to come!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ian A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car very smooth and easy kept informed of progress and car delivered all clean and COVID safe

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 28/01/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Ian! The whole team are really happy that you appreciated our COVID ways of working as we've put an enormous amount effort into it to make all our clients feel as safe as possible at this difficult time. We wish you many happy miles in your gorgeous BMW 1 Series.


  • 5

    Awesome car professional company Gareth top bloke

    By Jason B on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw this lovely audi that mercia moters was selling at a really good price 👍 I spoke to Gareth one of the sales team and I arranged to go look at the car .very welcoming and very professional at his job he allso sent me a video over of the car and I must say he definitely knows what he is doing Gareth handled my perches from start to finnish and when ever I had any questions at all he was there to help as soon as I called Gareth got the car ready for me and did everything he said he would for me and it looked absolutely awesome I would definitely buy another car from mercia moters as they are very professional and not pushy and I saved alot of money not buy my audi from a audi dealership thanks so much Gareth and mercia moters

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/01/21

    Thank you for such a brilliant 5 star review Jason!! We're thrilled that you love your gorgeous Audi A5, it's a very special car and a brilliant example of what an Audi can be. We always try and be as competitive as possible on our prices and it's great that you've seen that when searching for your A5. Should you ever require anything just let us know and we'd love to have you and your A5 back through our doors when things are back to normal.