play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

Here at Mercia Motors our professional team strives to deliver a friendly & helpful service to all of our valued customers. We offer informed, honest advice along with a transparent, no-pressure approach.

But don't just take our word for it, please check out what our verified customers have taken their time to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ian A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car very smooth and easy kept informed of progress and car delivered all clean and COVID safe

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 28/01/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Ian! The whole team are really happy that you appreciated our COVID ways of working as we've put an enormous amount effort into it to make all our clients feel as safe as possible at this difficult time. We wish you many happy miles in your gorgeous BMW 1 Series.


  • 5

    Awesome car professional company Gareth top bloke

    By Jason B on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw this lovely audi that mercia moters was selling at a really good price 👍 I spoke to Gareth one of the sales team and I arranged to go look at the car .very welcoming and very professional at his job he allso sent me a video over of the car and I must say he definitely knows what he is doing Gareth handled my perches from start to finnish and when ever I had any questions at all he was there to help as soon as I called Gareth got the car ready for me and did everything he said he would for me and it looked absolutely awesome I would definitely buy another car from mercia moters as they are very professional and not pushy and I saved alot of money not buy my audi from a audi dealership thanks so much Gareth and mercia moters

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/01/21

    Thank you for such a brilliant 5 star review Jason!! We're thrilled that you love your gorgeous Audi A5, it's a very special car and a brilliant example of what an Audi can be. We always try and be as competitive as possible on our prices and it's great that you've seen that when searching for your A5. Should you ever require anything just let us know and we'd love to have you and your A5 back through our doors when things are back to normal.


  • 5

    Efficient easy and fast

    By Gemma M on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was happy with the price I got for part ex on my previous vehicle. New car is immaculate and I felt comfortable with the aftercare if I need anything

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/01/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Gemma. It's really pleasing to see you've had a great experience with us when purchasing your gorgeous BMW X1. We all hope you really enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall - Audi exchange

    By Steve G on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First experience with Mercia and it was a pleasure to deal with them from start to finish. This was my first at distance car purchase and Mercia handled the deal seamlessly - Mercia did exactly what they said on the tin.....would highly recommend to anyone

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 19/01/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Steve. We're all over the moon to hear you've had a good experience when purchasing from a distance with us in these challenging times! We hope you enjoy your Vauxhall on your fishing trips and look forward to doing business again in the future.


  • 5

    Best car garage around!

    By Andrew K on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This garage is outstanding! It’s professional, efficient and most of all they have the best customer service. They made buying this car something special. Thank you Gareth

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 11/01/21

    Hello Andrew, thank you for a brilliant 5 star review. We'd all like to thank you for your business when purchasing your gorgeous Mercedes from ourselves. We do hope to see you again in the near future and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Bmw 215i auto

    By Josef T on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got the very best of help on my bmw. The people at Mercia motors couldn’t have done more for me and I love everything about my new car.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 29/12/20

    Hello Josef, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're all made up that you're enjoying your gorgeous BMW! We hope you have the chance to put some miles on it over the festive period. Many happy miles Josef.


  • 5

    First time buyer from Mercia

    By Claire W on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly bunch of guys who kept in regular contact with me until I picked my new car up. I had a issue with the steering and this was fixed at my convenience. I felt looked after all the way through the process.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 19/12/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review Claire, it's greatly appreciated by the whole team. We all hope you thoroughly enjoy your gorgeous A1 and we hope to welcome you back into the showroom in the future and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or queries you have.


  • 5

    Great personable service

    By Marc B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to end. Excellent communications from the team

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 10/11/20

    Thank you Marc for taking the time to share your positive buying experience. All the team are delighted you enjoyed the fantastic service and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 318d msport tourer

    By Karl S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A car buying experience how buying a car experience should be, quick and easy leaving the showroom with a used vehicle that you want in a immaculate condition and great price, definitely recommend! Happy customer here thanks guys

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 03/11/20

    Thank you for such a brilliant 5 star review Karl. We're all really happy you enjoyed your experience when purchasing your BMW, keep enjoying your car and the whole team wishes you many happy miles. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us and we look forward to welcoming you back into our showroom.


  • 5

    Mercia Motors resorts your faith in motor traders.

    By John L on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mercia Motors resorts your faith in motor traders. Honest no nonsense approach with sensible quotes and no trying to add unnecessary extras to inflate the price. Professional sales people (A) who take an interest and ensures that you feel that you are a valued customer and not another sales number. Completed all the paperwork correctly and quickly and most importantly a fair price in trade in. A fine example of what buying a car should be like can't recommend them highly enought.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 27/10/20

    Thank you for such a glowing 5 star endorsement of Mercia Motors John. The whole team are thrilled to read of your recent experience with ourselves when purchasing your stunning Mercedes GLC . We would be over the moon if you could recommend us to your family and friends when looking to purchase their next car. We hope to welcome you back into the showroom soon and wish you many happy miles in your new car John.