play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

At Mercia Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I got a deal and the process was effortless

    By phill E on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service... effortless buying process and I got a brilliant deal. I normally hate buying cars as dealers seem to want to make it difficult or treat you like a moron. Buying from Mercia was so easy, I got treated really well and drove away with a cracking deal.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 04/09/19

    Hi Phill, thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We pride ourselves in our high level of customer service we provide and it's great when it' recognised. Enjoy your stunning new vehicle and don't hesitate to contact us with your maintenance work when it's required. Thanks again.


  • 5

    First class

    By myles B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from Mercier Motors and it definitely won’t be the last ! They have prestigious cars at good prices. Always a pleasure.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/08/19

    Hi Myles, thank you for your five star review and kind words. We always appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us again for your new car. We all look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, thank you..

    By STEVEN T on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, from local family business. No hard sell. Up front about exchange costs and we were happy with the deal. Would recommend.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 06/07/19

    Hi Steven, thank you for your kind words and five star review. We pride ourselves in our non pushy approach and always feel honesty and upfront is the best policy. Enjoy your fabulous new car and please don't hesitate to call us when any maintenance work is required. We all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Superb Sales Transaction. Very happy.

    By paul D on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by Sales staff. Impressive and clean showroom with facilities. Sale and trade p/ex of both vehicles went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend. Very happy.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/06/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for your kind words and five star review. We pride ourselves in the high level of customer service we provide and the professionalism of all our staff and facilities we have. It is always fantastic to read this has been seen and appreciated through our customers. Thank you again for your business, enjoy your fabulous new vehicle. we all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By lee W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative Great after care Car as advertised Even knocked a bit off for slight chip in windscreen

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/06/19

    Hi Lee, thank you for your review and kind words. I know it was a long journey up from London for you, I'm just glad it was all worth it for you. The specification on your new car is something else, we have never seen one with such a high specification and the panoramic sunroof just finishes it all off. I hope the move backup to Manchester goes well for you next month and please don't hesitate to call us for any maintenance work in the future. Thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    brilliant to deal with

    By allan B on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely friendly to deal with staff all very helpful .all done online with my mechanic looking at the car

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 03/06/19

    Hi Allan, thank you for your business and five star review. We really appreciate you putting your trust in us dealing with us all the way from Greece. We pride ourselves in the high level of honesty and professionalism we offer and it's always rewarding to read a review from another satisfied customer. When you come back to the UK don't hesitate to pop in and see us for a coffee. Thank you again Allan for your business.


  • 5

    Extremely friendly and helpful.

    By nathan J on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and professionalism shown at Mercia Motors. Extremely helpful which eased the entire transaction of purchasing a new car, will definitely consider returning in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/05/19

    Hi Nathan thank you for your five star review and kind words. We are all pleased you enjoyed your time with us and you recognised our professionalism and great customer service.We work so hard behind the scenes in all departments to make our process run smoothly and we pride ourselves in our non pressured approach. We would all love to deal with you again in the future. enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Five star service. Great attention to detail.

    By greig M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five star experience, car was exactly as described. We drove just under 3 hrs to find the car for us and Adams attention to detail and to service ensured we had the confidence to make the trip.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 11/05/19

    Hi Greig, thank you for your five star review and kind words. Every member of our team works extremely hard to make every aspect of the business operate smoothly and in a professional manor, so when it is recognised it makes us all feel very proud and makes all the hard work behind the scenes worth while. Thanks again for your business, time now for you to enjoy that fabulous vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future .


  • 5

    Simple, trouble free purchase.

    By richard P on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the team at Mercia Motors. I gave a small deposit to secure the car before viewing, then arranged to collect the vehicle out-of-hours which was very handy for me. The car was in excellent condition, even better than described and I was able to be in/out in around 20 minutes. 3 month RAC warranty included which gives a bit of drive-away peace of mind, as well as an option to extend. The car was immaculately valeted inside and out. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/05/19

    Hi Richard, thank you for your five star review and kind words. We pride ourselves in the high level of both service and the preparation we adhere to on all our cars. It's great that you were so happy with yours. It was my pleasure meeting with you after hours, I know it helped you out. Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to call us in the future, we would all like to deal with you again.


  • 5

    Would recommend 5/5

    By daniel B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end, all members of staff were efficient and kept to their word at every step.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 01/05/19

    Hi Daniel, thank you for your five star review and business. We all appreciate it when our hard work and our professionalism is recognised. Thank you again and enjoy your fantastic new vehicle. We all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future.