play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

At Mercia Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By john B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage. had all paperwork and history of the car ready to review before my arrival. Pleasant knowledgeable salesman happy to answer any questions with none pushy approach.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/10/19

    Hi John, thank you for your five star review. It makes us all feel very proud when all our hard work and professional approach is recognised and we pride ourselves in our none push approach. Thank you again for your business and we all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future. Enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3 from here a few months ago.

    By STEVEN F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car for a fair price. Service was brilliant and I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 16/09/19

    Hi Steven, thank you for your five star review. We are all pleased to hear you were happy with your experience, you were a pleasure to deal with to. Enjoy your beautiful new car and don't hesitate to call us again in the future when you are ready to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    I got a deal and the process was effortless

    By phill E on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service... effortless buying process and I got a brilliant deal. I normally hate buying cars as dealers seem to want to make it difficult or treat you like a moron. Buying from Mercia was so easy, I got treated really well and drove away with a cracking deal.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 04/09/19

    Hi Phill, thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We pride ourselves in our high level of customer service we provide and it's great when it' recognised. Enjoy your stunning new vehicle and don't hesitate to contact us with your maintenance work when it's required. Thanks again.


  • 5

    First class

    By myles B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from Mercier Motors and it definitely won’t be the last ! They have prestigious cars at good prices. Always a pleasure.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/08/19

    Hi Myles, thank you for your five star review and kind words. We always appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us again for your new car. We all look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, thank you..

    By STEVEN T on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, from local family business. No hard sell. Up front about exchange costs and we were happy with the deal. Would recommend.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 06/07/19

    Hi Steven, thank you for your kind words and five star review. We pride ourselves in our non pushy approach and always feel honesty and upfront is the best policy. Enjoy your fabulous new car and please don't hesitate to call us when any maintenance work is required. We all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Superb Sales Transaction. Very happy.

    By paul D on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by Sales staff. Impressive and clean showroom with facilities. Sale and trade p/ex of both vehicles went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend. Very happy.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/06/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for your kind words and five star review. We pride ourselves in the high level of customer service we provide and the professionalism of all our staff and facilities we have. It is always fantastic to read this has been seen and appreciated through our customers. Thank you again for your business, enjoy your fabulous new vehicle. we all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By lee W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative Great after care Car as advertised Even knocked a bit off for slight chip in windscreen

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/06/19

    Hi Lee, thank you for your review and kind words. I know it was a long journey up from London for you, I'm just glad it was all worth it for you. The specification on your new car is something else, we have never seen one with such a high specification and the panoramic sunroof just finishes it all off. I hope the move backup to Manchester goes well for you next month and please don't hesitate to call us for any maintenance work in the future. Thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    brilliant to deal with

    By allan B on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely friendly to deal with staff all very helpful .all done online with my mechanic looking at the car

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 03/06/19

    Hi Allan, thank you for your business and five star review. We really appreciate you putting your trust in us dealing with us all the way from Greece. We pride ourselves in the high level of honesty and professionalism we offer and it's always rewarding to read a review from another satisfied customer. When you come back to the UK don't hesitate to pop in and see us for a coffee. Thank you again Allan for your business.


  • 5

    Extremely friendly and helpful.

    By nathan J on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and professionalism shown at Mercia Motors. Extremely helpful which eased the entire transaction of purchasing a new car, will definitely consider returning in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/05/19

    Hi Nathan thank you for your five star review and kind words. We are all pleased you enjoyed your time with us and you recognised our professionalism and great customer service.We work so hard behind the scenes in all departments to make our process run smoothly and we pride ourselves in our non pressured approach. We would all love to deal with you again in the future. enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Five star service. Great attention to detail.

    By greig M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five star experience, car was exactly as described. We drove just under 3 hrs to find the car for us and Adams attention to detail and to service ensured we had the confidence to make the trip.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 11/05/19

    Hi Greig, thank you for your five star review and kind words. Every member of our team works extremely hard to make every aspect of the business operate smoothly and in a professional manor, so when it is recognised it makes us all feel very proud and makes all the hard work behind the scenes worth while. Thanks again for your business, time now for you to enjoy that fabulous vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future .