play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

At Mercia Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By shaun S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the sales man really helpful and please with the vehicle I bought and happy with my trade in.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 15/10/19

    Hi Shaun, thank you for your five star review. We are all happy you enjoyed your experience. We pride ourselves in the way we operate or business and when all our hard work and professionalism is recognised it makes us all feel very proud. Enjoy your fabulous new car and we all look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercia Motors won’t disappoint

    By chris S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit with a fantastic range of cars. I live 1 1/2 hours from Mercia Motors, so sent a friend who lives nearby to have a recky at the car I wanted. Mercia looked after him and I was pleased to receive his call saying the car seemed in great condition. So I rang them up, (spoke to them a couple of times in the end) and got booked in for test drive When I arrived I was greeted by an extremely knowledgable and friendly salesman who answered all the questions I had. A great buying experience, fingers crossed I don’t need to make use of the 3 month warranty, or free 12 month RAC cover. My only slight gripe is only one key came with the car, which they’ve promised to chase up on with the previous owner.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 13/10/19

    Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and kind words. We pride ourselves in our professionalism and our friendly knowledgeable approach so it's always great to hear about another happy experience. As for the spare key I promise you I will do my best to stay in touch with the previous keeper and track it down for you. Thank you again for your business and review, enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By stephen S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful, polite. Nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 03/10/19

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your 5 star review, it was n absolute pleasure meeting you and your wife yesterday. Thank you again for your business and your lovely part exchange. Hopefully see you in a couple of months for another car Ha. Take care.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By john B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage. had all paperwork and history of the car ready to review before my arrival. Pleasant knowledgeable salesman happy to answer any questions with none pushy approach.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/10/19

    Hi John, thank you for your five star review. It makes us all feel very proud when all our hard work and professional approach is recognised and we pride ourselves in our none push approach. Thank you again for your business and we all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future. Enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3 from here a few months ago.

    By STEVEN F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car for a fair price. Service was brilliant and I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 16/09/19

    Hi Steven, thank you for your five star review. We are all pleased to hear you were happy with your experience, you were a pleasure to deal with to. Enjoy your beautiful new car and don't hesitate to call us again in the future when you are ready to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    I got a deal and the process was effortless

    By phill E on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service... effortless buying process and I got a brilliant deal. I normally hate buying cars as dealers seem to want to make it difficult or treat you like a moron. Buying from Mercia was so easy, I got treated really well and drove away with a cracking deal.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 04/09/19

    Hi Phill, thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We pride ourselves in our high level of customer service we provide and it's great when it' recognised. Enjoy your stunning new vehicle and don't hesitate to contact us with your maintenance work when it's required. Thanks again.


  • 5

    First class

    By myles B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from Mercier Motors and it definitely won’t be the last ! They have prestigious cars at good prices. Always a pleasure.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/08/19

    Hi Myles, thank you for your five star review and kind words. We always appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us again for your new car. We all look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, thank you..

    By STEVEN T on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, from local family business. No hard sell. Up front about exchange costs and we were happy with the deal. Would recommend.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 06/07/19

    Hi Steven, thank you for your kind words and five star review. We pride ourselves in our non pushy approach and always feel honesty and upfront is the best policy. Enjoy your fabulous new car and please don't hesitate to call us when any maintenance work is required. We all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Superb Sales Transaction. Very happy.

    By paul D on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by Sales staff. Impressive and clean showroom with facilities. Sale and trade p/ex of both vehicles went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend. Very happy.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/06/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for your kind words and five star review. We pride ourselves in the high level of customer service we provide and the professionalism of all our staff and facilities we have. It is always fantastic to read this has been seen and appreciated through our customers. Thank you again for your business, enjoy your fabulous new vehicle. we all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By lee W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative Great after care Car as advertised Even knocked a bit off for slight chip in windscreen

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/06/19

    Hi Lee, thank you for your review and kind words. I know it was a long journey up from London for you, I'm just glad it was all worth it for you. The specification on your new car is something else, we have never seen one with such a high specification and the panoramic sunroof just finishes it all off. I hope the move backup to Manchester goes well for you next month and please don't hesitate to call us for any maintenance work in the future. Thank you again for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›