play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

Here at Mercia Motors our professional team strives to deliver a friendly & helpful service to all of our valued customers. We offer informed, honest advice along with a transparent, no-pressure sales approach.

But don't just take our word for it, please check out what our verified customers have taken their time to write about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tony and Mitzi on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Magnificent service, professional, honest and straightforward in all communications. Extremely helpful in organizing new car insurance. Ryan is a star! No hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 22/06/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a FIVE STAR review. We really appreciate you comments and will be certain to share this with Ryan and the team. We look forward to welcoming you again for all your future motoring needs. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very welcoming

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome, car waiting ready to test drive, sorted all the paper work.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 23/05/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate the kind words and hope you're loving your new vehicle. We are glad you felt welcomed into our business and really hope we can give you same experience again in the future. Thank you again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was very helpful through out the whole process had to wait a little bit longer for certain repairs to be carried out but on fairness think that was out of there control my mane issue was the condition of the car on collection the car looked okay but on closer inspection little things seats dirty lots of dirt leaves etc in awkward places to clean or under bonnet filler cap door hinges etc not the end of the world but felt a little bit more attention to detail on the valeting would of been nice

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 19/05/22

    Thank you for your review on your recent purchase, we apologise we couldn't give you the 5 star buying experience we strive to achieve with every sale. We are pleased Ryan was very helpful and we have reflected on your comments regarding the valeting process and implemented an additional quality control check to assist in improving standards. We apologise for not achieving our usual high standards and we would like to offer you a complimentary full valet at a convenient date which suits you best. Thank you again for your time completing the review and we will look forward to helping resolve your issue.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly efficient service, would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted with your feedback and your praise will be shared with the team. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend Mercia Motors

    By K Collins on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly helpful members of staff Ryan delt with me from start to finish made us very welcome and valued I was able to go for a test drive got a good fair deal for my old car in the part exchange. No hard sell and spoken to politely and not made to feel stupid because I am female where other car dealers do this.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted with the feedback you have left us and will ensure that the praise is passed onto Ryan too. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to seeing you for your future motoring needs. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excllent customer service, kept me informed through the entire process. Friendly and professional, they made the process very easy and enjoyable. Ryan did a great job!

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 25/04/22

    Thank you for your Five Star Review. We really value your feedback. Thanks also for the praise and the acknowledgement for Ryan too. We will ensure he gets the credit for his efforts. Well deserved. Enjoy that new 530, a stunning car that I am confident you will love. If you need any additional support, just pick up the phone. Thanks again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience. The staff couldn’t do enough for me. I would definitely use Mercia again and I would highly recommend to others.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 30/03/22

    Great to hear you had a very enjoyable buying experience Matt. Thank you for the recommendation and taking the time to write a 5 star review. Enjoy the BMW 330D and we look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership for your future servicing requirements.


  • 5

    By mark Shawcross on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We're very helpful from start to finish and always replied to any questions promptly

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 01/03/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review Mark. I'm glad everything went smoothly and i hope your daughter loves her new car. Hopefully we can help you with another vehicle in the future. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Great, genuine and friendly service

    By Emily on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was really helpful in sorting out my new car. He was in no way pushy or ‘salesy’, just genuine and informative. Absolutely love the car, and finished with a nice touch of a bottle of wine!

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 24/01/22

    Hi Emily , Thank you for your five star review. We are glad you are enjoying your new car and that the service we provided exceeded your expectations. Enjoy your bottle of wine and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Thank you again.


  • 5

    By k rawlings on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free transaction when buying our car. Excellent service from Adam

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 15/11/21

    Hi Mr & Mrs Rawlings, Thank you for your five star review. We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes and look forward to dealing with you again in the future, Also don't forget to use your referral vouchers on your next service visit to us. Thank you again


‹ Prev Next ›