play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

Here at Mercia Motors our professional team strives to deliver a friendly & helpful service to all of our valued customers. We offer informed, honest advice along with a transparent, no-pressure approach.

But don't just take our word for it, please check out what our verified customers have taken their time to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish

    By christopher George on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great bunch, very friendly & professional. An awesome range of prestige cars. Hats off to Adam & mark who sorted my deal. Gave me a fair price for my part exchanges. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/07/21

    Hi Chris Thank you for your 5 star review, We hope you are enjoying your stunning BMW X5 that you purchased from. Thank you again Chris we look forward to dealing with you again in the future and don't forgot to use our referral voucher if you have somebody you can recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Maria Morley on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest, not pushy, really friendly and helpful, quality motors at reasonable and fair prices, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 15/06/21

    Thanks Maria for your recommendation. It was great to meet you and hear you enjoyed your buying experience. We look forward to welcoming in back to our showroom in the future. Enjoy the car!


  • 5

    By carole bradley on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 12/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to recommend our business Carole. All the team wish you the very best with your new car and look forward to seeing you again to help with your motoring needs in the future


  • 5

    Adam was excellent in the whole process , made it easy and efficient 👍

    By tony langford on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes really good

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Tony. We're really glad you enjoyed the buying experience and it was made easy for yourself. Everyone commented on how stunning your new CLA coupe looked, enjoy it and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future Tony


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and reassuring. We bought our car from a distance and they were very understanding.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 12/05/21

    Thank you for the kind recommendation Heather. We always do our upmost to offer an efficient, transparent and professional service and it's great that shone through with you buying experience and you enjoyed our home delivery service. All the team very much hope you're loving the new Kuga.


  • 5

    M4 purchase

    By Kapil S on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had always wanted an M4 - this was my dream car. Having seen the car on autotrader, I spoke to Adam, who was very friendly. Unfortunately my car had a fault with the start stop function. Adam was very helpful and agreed to take the car back and get the fault rectified. I didn't have my car for 2 weeks as it was a slightly more complicated fault, but Adam kept me up to date and Mercia took full responsibility to sort out the fault. I didn't give 5 stars due to the fault marring the otherwise great experience, but the after sales support was superb. Thanks to Adam/Mercia for making sure this issue was resolved. I love the car


  • 5

    Recommended

    By rob T on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional throughout. Very happy with the car and the service. Will certainly be coming back in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 01/04/21

    Hi Rob, Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Also don't forgot to use your loyalty vouchers for the next service and Mot with you being a local customer to ourselves.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark T on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a cracking Chrysler from theses guys A brilliant service for a fair price , Really nice staff

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/03/21

    Thank you Mark for your 5 star review , We are pleased that you are enjoying the new car and have received a great service from us. This was a very clean example that you purchased and will make a fantastic wedding car for your business. Thank you again Mark and we look forward to dealing with you in the future.


  • 5

    Click & Collect works much better than I thought.

    By nigel S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged vehicles - process is extremely smooth. Pleased with both sides of the deal. I now have another excellent purchase from Mercia. Thanks To all the team.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 26/03/21

    Thank you Nigel for your 5 star review, You are a very loyal customer to us whether it be purchasing a car or having it serviced by us. Our team work very hard to keep your experience as smooth and seamless as possible. We hope you are enjoying the new car and the Mercia motors team would like to give you another big thankyou and we all look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By JOSH G on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Mercia! Would recommend to anyone for buying a used car! Thanks for all your help again.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 23/03/21

    Thank you Josh for your 5 star review and being a loyal customer to us. We're thrilled that you love your stunning C63 Amg and look forward to seeing you and the car again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›