play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

At Mercia Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very polite efficient

    By Aaron G on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic polite service car exactly as described thank you


  • 5

    Thank you. Easy to deal with

    By laurence F on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient,, appreciate all the help

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 22/11/19

    Hi Laurence, thank you for your five star review and your business. As a local customer we offer loyalty vouchers for future services so please feel free to call us when the time arises for a service, an mot or any future maintenance work that is required and we promise to look after you and carry out all the work through our Bosch accredited workshop. Thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase Seat Leon FR

    By stuart C on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Travelled from South Wales to Sheffield to get the car, as the best quality vehicle, lowest mileage by a country mile in the price range I was looking on a national radius on Autotrader. Spoke to the sales staff on the Sunday, so friendly, helpful and informative. Part ex price agreed in principle and travelled Wednesday as requested by myself, to test drive the car. Dealt with the sales manager on arrival who was also fantastic and extremely welcoming and helpful. The condition was as described in the advert, and purchased with all the paperwork done super efficiently. Thanks both, great product and service, very professional set up, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and would 100% travel up to use you again in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 08/11/19

    Hi Stuart, thank you for your five star review and your business. We all really appreciate you travelling over three hours to us and I have to say it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your partner we are just sorry the weather was so bad I hope your journey home was ok. Everyone in the dealership works extremely hard to make our business run smoothly and we pride ourselves in our knowledgeable and professional approach, so it is always great when it is recognised. Thank you again for your business and I will b in touch if I can find your partner a Peugeot 5008.


  • 5

    very satisfied a good compant to deal with

    By lee C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Mercia motors where very helpfull nothing was to much trouble it was hassle free with sound advice and i got the car i wanted which i am over the moon with.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 04/11/19

    Thank you Lee for your kind feedback and it's great to hear you love your new car. The X5 you purchased really caught your eye with that great colour combination. We always try to offer extremely honest advice and describe the vehicle's as accurately as possible. We hope you get plenty of enjoyment from it along with it being trouble free and reliable. It was a pleasure meeting you and hopefully we'll see you in the future Lee.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHARLOTTE A on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car thank you, friendly team, excellent service, would recommend.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 04/11/19

    Hi Charlotte, we love to hear when our customer's have had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing Mercia Motors and your recommendation. It means a great deal to us. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By shaun S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the sales man really helpful and please with the vehicle I bought and happy with my trade in.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 15/10/19

    Hi Shaun, thank you for your five star review. We are all happy you enjoyed your experience. We pride ourselves in the way we operate or business and when all our hard work and professionalism is recognised it makes us all feel very proud. Enjoy your fabulous new car and we all look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercia Motors won’t disappoint

    By chris S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit with a fantastic range of cars. I live 1 1/2 hours from Mercia Motors, so sent a friend who lives nearby to have a recky at the car I wanted. Mercia looked after him and I was pleased to receive his call saying the car seemed in great condition. So I rang them up, (spoke to them a couple of times in the end) and got booked in for test drive When I arrived I was greeted by an extremely knowledgable and friendly salesman who answered all the questions I had. A great buying experience, fingers crossed I don’t need to make use of the 3 month warranty, or free 12 month RAC cover. My only slight gripe is only one key came with the car, which they’ve promised to chase up on with the previous owner.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 13/10/19

    Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and kind words. We pride ourselves in our professionalism and our friendly knowledgeable approach so it's always great to hear about another happy experience. As for the spare key I promise you I will do my best to stay in touch with the previous keeper and track it down for you. Thank you again for your business and review, enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By stephen S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful, polite. Nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 03/10/19

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your 5 star review, it was n absolute pleasure meeting you and your wife yesterday. Thank you again for your business and your lovely part exchange. Hopefully see you in a couple of months for another car Ha. Take care.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By john B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage. had all paperwork and history of the car ready to review before my arrival. Pleasant knowledgeable salesman happy to answer any questions with none pushy approach.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/10/19

    Hi John, thank you for your five star review. It makes us all feel very proud when all our hard work and professional approach is recognised and we pride ourselves in our none push approach. Thank you again for your business and we all look forward to potentially dealing with you again in the future. Enjoy your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3 from here a few months ago.

    By STEVEN F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car for a fair price. Service was brilliant and I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 16/09/19

    Hi Steven, thank you for your five star review. We are all pleased to hear you were happy with your experience, you were a pleasure to deal with to. Enjoy your beautiful new car and don't hesitate to call us again in the future when you are ready to purchase another vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›