play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mercia Motors

Here at Mercia Motors our professional team strives to deliver a friendly & helpful service to all of our valued customers. We offer informed, honest advice along with a transparent, no-pressure approach.

But don't just take our word for it, please check out what our verified customers have taken their time to say about us...

Write a review

Mercia Motors

Mercia Motors
5
4.7

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Maureen on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Highly recommend them. I was concerned about the distance sale however Greg put my mind at ease by being open and transparent in our dealings and my car was delivered as discussed and shown on the video with a complementary bottle of red wine. One Happy 😊 customer with no hassle from start to finish and quick too. Thank you Mercia motors.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 07/10/21

    Thank you for your 5 star recommendation Maureen. We have a professional, thorough and attentive approach always striving to ensure all customer's receive a great buying experience. We know being 200 miles away can be a little daunting and it really is lovely to hear it was worthwhile placing your faith in Mercia Motors. All the team wish you the very best with your new X3.


  • 5

    An all-round excellent experience.

    By Chris Fraser on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    An all-round excellent experience with Mercia Motors. They were beyond helpful and made every effort to accommodate my needs and made the entire process easy for me. I would 100% recommend this garage and hope I get to work with them again in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 05/10/21

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to write a 5 star review. It really does make all the difference to the team when we hear you had a great experience. It was a pleasure to meet you and wish you hours of enjoyment in your new BMW 330I.


  • 5

    A great professional outfit to deal withnow and my future purchases

    By graham denny on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Their service is excellent friendly and professional, no pressure selling which I prefer, I will deal with these guys in the future.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 04/10/21

    Hi Graham, Thank you for your 5 star review. Our team always aim to be professional and deliver a first class experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Bmw and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, didn’t feel pressured to buy at all. After a test drive we placed a deposit down and they held the car longer than they needed to due to payment issues my end. Top service.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 02/10/21

    Thank you for your 5 star recommendation and kind words related to your purchase. All the team are delighted you enjoyed your no pressure buying experience. Your new X1 looks a great purchase and we look forward to welcoming you back to our showroom in the future. Thank you for placing your faith in Mercia Motors.


  • 5

    Mercia Motors gives first class service with a personable touch

    By Karen Wall on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service throughout. I was made to feel very comfortable and excited at the same time. Ryan and the Director were professional yet very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. On the day I picked the car up I was treated exceptionally well. I would definitely recommend Mercia Motors, first class service.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 29/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review Karen. Both myself and Ryan are delighted you enjoyed your buying experience. The F Pace looked amazing when you drove off and I'm sure you'll instantly find the drive superb. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership for your next service. Thank you for supporting our business.


  • 5

    By Barbara Gates on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention throughout the buying process. I reserved my chosen vehicle one week before travelling to collect it, due to the fact that I live nearly 200 miles from the garage. Ryan, my contact point from the outset was excellent. He was very customer focused and kept me fully informed of the process to service, MOT and preparation of the car ready for inspection. On the day I went to collect the vehicle, Ryan was very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The whole buying experience from start to finish was a pleasure.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 24/09/21

    Thank you for your kind words of recommendation Barbara and selecting Mercia Motors to purchase your new car from. Ryan is a credit to the team and always tries to impress going the extra mile. We're delighted you had a great day and wish you many happy motoring miles in your new Lexus


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By craig robson on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, hassle free service. Well worth the visit couldn’t recommend enough!

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/09/21

    Thank you Craig for taking the time to write a 5 star review. It really does make our job worthwhile when we receive great feedback. It was a pleasure to deal with you and thanks again for placing your faith in selecting Mercia Motors to purchase your new car. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future with friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from the start!

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mercia Motors was a brilliant garage to work. From the first phone call, they explained everything in full, simply and made it easy to buy from 50 miles away! The process was easily explained and gone through, professionally and efficiently! Constant communication was given from the first phone call up until the car hit the car, which it did beautifully cleaned and to a high standard. Couldn't recommend any more!

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/09/21

    Thank you for your recommendation David. All the team at Mercia are delighted you enjoyed your seamless, simple buying experience. Enjoy many happy motoring miles in your new 3 series and we look forward to welcoming you back to our showroom in the future


  • 5

    Great service

    By Derric Hood on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Made the whole process easy and painless. Very helpful throughout.

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 14/09/21

    Hi Derric, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that we made the purchase of your new car painless and as easy as we could, Our team always strive to be as professional as possible and we appreciate the distance you travelled to visit us. Thank you again and we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish

    By christopher George on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great bunch, very friendly & professional. An awesome range of prestige cars. Hats off to Adam & mark who sorted my deal. Gave me a fair price for my part exchanges. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Mercia Motors on 20/07/21

    Hi Chris Thank you for your 5 star review, We hope you are enjoying your stunning BMW X5 that you purchased from. Thank you again Chris we look forward to dealing with you again in the future and don't forgot to use our referral voucher if you have somebody you can recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›